Ms. Two-Face…

Just got back from my Kendo classes & I felt too lazy to get myself to shower (I know, I’m smelly!).

I got bored & decided to do a little experiment… I wonder how drastic will I look if I put as much makeup as on my left eye while leaving my right eye completely makeup-less (if such word exist).

         Me without makeup…                                                                           

And what happens FIVE minutes later….

I’m just gonna makeup one of my eyes, as it’s already 3am & I don’t see any reason to have a complete makeup right before I go to bed!  Anyhow, my silly curiosity is fulfilled & it’s time for me to hit my lovely bedsheets~*

So…. is there differences?

One thought on “Ms. Two-Face…

Leave a Reply

